The Hamilton Naki Scholarship, 2007-2011

Thandinkosi E Madiba, Abolade A Awotedu, Dion du Plessis, Maphoshane Nchabeleng, Mike M Sathekge, Sithembiso C Velaphi, Jimmy A Volmink, Andrew Walubo, Bongani M Mayosi



Authors' affiliations

Thandinkosi E Madiba, University of KwaZulu Natal

Abolade A Awotedu, Walter Sisulu University

Dion du Plessis, Netcare

Maphoshane Nchabeleng, University of Limpopo

Mike M Sathekge, University of Pretoria

Sithembiso C Velaphi, University of the Witwatersrand

Jimmy A Volmink, Stellenbosch University

Andrew Walubo, University of the Free State

Bongani M Mayosi, University of Cape Town

Full Text



Scholarship, Academic Medicine

Cite this article

South African Medical Journal 2012;102(1):20.

Article History

Date submitted: 2011-11-05
Date published: 2011-12-14

Article Views

Abstract views: 1579
Full text views: 2599

Comments on this article

*Read our policy for posting comments here